+Main Office

Eurobond Laminates Ltd
Wentloog Corporate Park
Cardiff
CF3 2ER

Tel:+44 (0)2920 77 66 77
Fax:+44 (0)2920 36 91 61
Email:sales@eurobond.co.uk

+Product Managers

National Sales Manager

David Wallach

Tel:+44 (0)7881 958770
Email:david.wallach@eurobond.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager (North) & Rainspan Product Manager

Phil Bell

Tel:+44 (0)7872 456549
Email:phil.bell@eurobond.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager (South) & Europanel Product Manager

Neil Kirkpatrick

Tel:+44 (0)7917 156942
Email:neil.kirkpatrick@eurobond.co.uk

+Area Sales Managers

Area Sales Manager

Chris Hassett

Tel:+44 (0)7917 615319
Email:chris.hassett@eurobond.co.uk

Ireland

Gerard Clarke

Tel:00 353 860 302 730
Email:gerard.clarke@eurobond.co.uk