Contact us

Your details




+Main Office

Eurobond Laminates Ltd
Wentloog Corporate Park
Cardiff
CF3 2ER

Tel:+44 (0)2920 77 66 77
Fax:+44 (0)2920 36 91 61
Email:sales@eurobond.co.uk

+Regional Sales Managers

National Sales Manager

David Wallach

Tel:+44 (0)7881 958770
Email:david.wallach@eurobond.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager North East

Phil Bell

Tel:+44 (0)7872 456549
Email:phil.bell@eurobond.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager North West & Scotland

Simon Grisewood

Tel:+44 (0)7825 122344
Email:simon.grisewood@eurobond.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager South

Colin Drennan

Tel:+44 (0)7824 412669
Email:neil.kirkpatrick@eurobond.co.uk

Area Sales Manager South West

Adam Vosper

Tel:+44 (0)7467 149290
Email:adam.vosper@eurobond.co.uk

Firemaster Sales Manager

Chris Hassett

Tel:+44 (0)7917 615319
Email:chris.hassett@eurobond.co.uk

+Ireland Sales Manager

Ireland

Gerard Clarke

Tel:00 353 860 302 730
Email:gerard.clarke@eurobond.co.uk

+Middle East

Middle East Business Unit Manager

Neil Kirkpatrick

Tel:+44 (0) 7917156942 (UAE) +971 50 469 0331
Email:neil.kirkpatrick@eurobond.co.uk