Contact us

Your details




+Main Office

Euroclad Group Limited
Wentloog Corporate Park
Cardiff
CF3 2ER

Tel:+44 (0)2920 77 66 77
Email:Panel.Sales@eurocladgroup.com

+Regional Sales Managers

Sales Director

David Wallach

Tel:+44 (0)7881 958770
Email:david.wallach@eurocladgroup.com

Regional Sales Manager North East

Phil Bell

Tel:+44 (0)7872 456549
Email:phil.bell@eurocladgroup.com

Regional Sales Manager North West & Scotland

Paul Egan

Tel:+44 (0)7825 122344
Email:paul.egan@eurocladgroup.com

Area Sales Manager South West

Adam Vosper

Tel:+44 (0)7467 149290
Email:adam.vosper@eurocladgroup.com

Firemaster Sales Manager

Chris Hassett

Tel:+44 (0)7917 615319
Email:chris.hassett@eurocladgroup.com

Regional Sales Manager South

Raymond Bussey

Tel:+44 (0)7824412669
Email:raymond.bussey@eurocladgroup.com

+Ireland Sales Manager

Ireland

Paul O'Riordan

Tel:00 353 8638 57122
Email:Paul.ORiordan@eurocladgroup.com

+Commercial Director

Darren Stewart

Tel:+44 (0)2920 776603
Email:darren.stewart@eurocladgroup.com

+Export

Export Sales Manager

Neil Kirkpatrick

Tel:+44 (0) 7917156942 (UAE) +971 50 469 0331
Email:neil.kirkpatrick@eurocladgroup.com

+Australia

National Business and Market Development Manager

Craig Stephens

Tel:+61 427 545 649
Email:craig.stephens@eurocladgroup.com